Community of Grace Events

May 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sunday May 1
3
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
  • 9:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Monday May 2
 
Tuesday May 3
 
Wednesday May 4
 
Thursday May 5
 
Friday May 6
1
  • 10:00 am – 4:00 pm Education Resouce Center
Saturday May 7
 
Sunday May 8
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday May 9
 
Tuesday May 10
 
Wednesday May 11
 
Thursday May 12
 
Friday May 13
1
  • 10:00 am – 4:00 pm Education Resouce Center
Saturday May 14
1
  • 8:00 am – 9:30 am Men’s Study @ Unity Hall
Sunday May 15
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday May 16
 
Tuesday May 17
 
Wednesday May 18
1
  • 7:30 am – 6:00 pm Truth Matters Conference
Thursday May 19
1
  • 8:00 am – 6:00 pm Truth Matters Conference
Friday May 20
2
  • 8:00 am – 6:00 pm Truth Matters Conference
  • 10:00 am – 4:00 pm Education Resouce Center
Saturday May 21
 
Sunday May 22
1
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday May 23
 
Tuesday May 24
 
Wednesday May 25
 
Thursday May 26
 
Friday May 27
2
  • 10:00 am – 4:00 pm Education Resouce Center
  • 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm 6:30 Young Adults Fellowship @ Unity Hall
Saturday May 28
1
  • 8:00 am – 9:30 am Men’s Study @ Unity Hall
Sunday May 29
1
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday May 30
 
Tuesday May 31
 

June 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wednesday June 1
 
Thursday June 2
 
Friday June 3
 
Saturday June 4
 
Sunday June 5
2
  • 8:45 am – 9:45 am Membership Class in Sanctuary
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday June 6
 
Tuesday June 7
 
Wednesday June 8
 
Thursday June 9
 
Friday June 10
1
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Young Adults @ Unity Hall
Saturday June 11
1
  • 8:00 am – 9:30 am Men’s Study @ Unity Hall
Sunday June 12
2
  • 8:45 am – 9:45 am Membership Class in Sanctuary
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday June 13
 
Tuesday June 14
 
Wednesday June 15
 
Thursday June 16
 
Friday June 17
 
Saturday June 18
 
Sunday June 19
2
  • 8:45 am – 9:45 am Membership Class in Sanctuary
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday June 20
 
Tuesday June 21
 
Wednesday June 22
 
Thursday June 23
 
Friday June 24
1
  • 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm Young Adults @ Unity Hall
Saturday June 25
1
  • 8:00 am – 9:30 am Men’s Study @ Unity Hall
Sunday June 26
1
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday June 27
 
Tuesday June 28
 
Wednesday June 29
 
Thursday June 30
 

July 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Friday July 1
 
Saturday July 2
 
Sunday July 3
1
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday July 4
 
Tuesday July 5
 
Wednesday July 6
 
Thursday July 7
 
Friday July 8
 
Saturday July 9
1
  • 8:00 am – 9:30 am Men’s Study @ Unity Hall
Sunday July 10
1
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday July 11
1
  • 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Vacation Bible School
Tuesday July 12
1
  • 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Vacation Bible School
Wednesday July 13
1
  • 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Vacation Bible School
Thursday July 14
1
  • 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Vacation Bible School
Friday July 15
1
  • 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Vacation Bible School
Saturday July 16
 
Sunday July 17
1
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday July 18
 
Tuesday July 19
 
Wednesday July 20
 
Thursday July 21
 
Friday July 22
 
Saturday July 23
1
  • 8:00 am – 9:30 am Men’s Study @ Unity Hall
Sunday July 24
1
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday July 25
 
Tuesday July 26
 
Wednesday July 27
 
Thursday July 28
 
Friday July 29
 
Saturday July 30
 
Sunday July 31
1
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service

August 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Monday August 1
 
Tuesday August 2
 
Wednesday August 3
 
Thursday August 4
 
Friday August 5
 
Saturday August 6
 
Sunday August 7
1
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday August 8
 
Tuesday August 9
 
Wednesday August 10
 
Thursday August 11
 
Friday August 12
 
Saturday August 13
1
  • 8:00 am – 9:30 am Men’s Study @ Unity Hall
Sunday August 14
1
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday August 15
 
Tuesday August 16
 
Wednesday August 17
 
Thursday August 18
 
Friday August 19
 
Saturday August 20
 
Sunday August 21
1
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday August 22
 
Tuesday August 23
 
Wednesday August 24
 
Thursday August 25
 
Friday August 26
 
Saturday August 27
1
  • 8:00 am – 9:30 am Men’s Study @ Unity Hall
Sunday August 28
1
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday August 29
 
Tuesday August 30
 
Wednesday August 31
 

September 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Thursday September 1
 
Friday September 2
 
Saturday September 3
 
Sunday September 4
1
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday September 5
 
Tuesday September 6
 
Wednesday September 7
 
Thursday September 8
 
Friday September 9
 
Saturday September 10
 
Sunday September 11
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School Resumes
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday September 12
 
Tuesday September 13
 
Wednesday September 14
 
Thursday September 15
 
Friday September 16
 
Saturday September 17
 
Sunday September 18
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday September 19
 
Tuesday September 20
 
Wednesday September 21
 
Thursday September 22
 
Friday September 23
 
Saturday September 24
 
Sunday September 25
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday September 26
 
Tuesday September 27
 
Wednesday September 28
 
Thursday September 29
 
Friday September 30
 

October 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Saturday October 1
 
Sunday October 2
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday October 3
 
Tuesday October 4
 
Wednesday October 5
 
Thursday October 6
 
Friday October 7
 
Saturday October 8
 
Sunday October 9
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday October 10
 
Tuesday October 11
 
Wednesday October 12
 
Thursday October 13
 
Friday October 14
 
Saturday October 15
 
Sunday October 16
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday October 17
 
Tuesday October 18
 
Wednesday October 19
 
Thursday October 20
 
Friday October 21
 
Saturday October 22
 
Sunday October 23
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday October 24
 
Tuesday October 25
 
Wednesday October 26
 
Thursday October 27
 
Friday October 28
 
Saturday October 29
 
Sunday October 30
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday October 31
 

November 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Tuesday November 1
 
Wednesday November 2
 
Thursday November 3
 
Friday November 4
 
Saturday November 5
 
Sunday November 6
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday November 7
 
Tuesday November 8
 
Wednesday November 9
 
Thursday November 10
 
Friday November 11
 
Saturday November 12
 
Sunday November 13
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday November 14
 
Tuesday November 15
 
Wednesday November 16
 
Thursday November 17
 
Friday November 18
 
Saturday November 19
 
Sunday November 20
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday November 21
 
Tuesday November 22
 
Wednesday November 23
 
Thursday November 24
 
Friday November 25
 
Saturday November 26
 
Sunday November 27
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday November 28
 
Tuesday November 29
 
Wednesday November 30
 

December 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Thursday December 1
 
Friday December 2
 
Saturday December 3
 
Sunday December 4
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday December 5
 
Tuesday December 6
 
Wednesday December 7
 
Thursday December 8
 
Friday December 9
 
Saturday December 10
 
Sunday December 11
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday December 12
 
Tuesday December 13
 
Wednesday December 14
 
Thursday December 15
 
Friday December 16
 
Saturday December 17
 
Sunday December 18
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday December 19
 
Tuesday December 20
 
Wednesday December 21
 
Thursday December 22
 
Friday December 23
 
Saturday December 24
 
Sunday December 25
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday December 26
 
Tuesday December 27
 
Wednesday December 28
 
Thursday December 29
 
Friday December 30
 
Saturday December 31
 

January 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sunday January 1
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday January 2
 
Tuesday January 3
 
Wednesday January 4
 
Thursday January 5
 
Friday January 6
 
Saturday January 7
 
Sunday January 8
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday January 9
 
Tuesday January 10
 
Wednesday January 11
 
Thursday January 12
 
Friday January 13
 
Saturday January 14
 
Sunday January 15
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday January 16
 
Tuesday January 17
 
Wednesday January 18
 
Thursday January 19
 
Friday January 20
 
Saturday January 21
 
Sunday January 22
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday January 23
 
Tuesday January 24
 
Wednesday January 25
 
Thursday January 26
 
Friday January 27
 
Saturday January 28
 
Sunday January 29
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday January 30
 
Tuesday January 31
 

February 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wednesday February 1
 
Thursday February 2
 
Friday February 3
 
Saturday February 4
 
Sunday February 5
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday February 6
 
Tuesday February 7
 
Wednesday February 8
 
Thursday February 9
 
Friday February 10
 
Saturday February 11
 
Sunday February 12
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday February 13
 
Tuesday February 14
 
Wednesday February 15
 
Thursday February 16
 
Friday February 17
 
Saturday February 18
 
Sunday February 19
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday February 20
 
Tuesday February 21
 
Wednesday February 22
 
Thursday February 23
 
Friday February 24
 
Saturday February 25
 
Sunday February 26
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday February 27
 
Tuesday February 28
 

March 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wednesday March 1
 
Thursday March 2
 
Friday March 3
 
Saturday March 4
 
Sunday March 5
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday March 6
 
Tuesday March 7
 
Wednesday March 8
 
Thursday March 9
 
Friday March 10
 
Saturday March 11
 
Sunday March 12
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday March 13
 
Tuesday March 14
 
Wednesday March 15
 
Thursday March 16
 
Friday March 17
 
Saturday March 18
 
Sunday March 19
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday March 20
 
Tuesday March 21
 
Wednesday March 22
 
Thursday March 23
 
Friday March 24
 
Saturday March 25
 
Sunday March 26
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday March 27
 
Tuesday March 28
 
Wednesday March 29
 
Thursday March 30
 
Friday March 31
 

April 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Saturday April 1
 
Sunday April 2
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday April 3
 
Tuesday April 4
 
Wednesday April 5
 
Thursday April 6
 
Friday April 7
 
Saturday April 8
 
Sunday April 9
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday April 10
 
Tuesday April 11
 
Wednesday April 12
 
Thursday April 13
 
Friday April 14
 
Saturday April 15
 
Sunday April 16
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday April 17
 
Tuesday April 18
 
Wednesday April 19
 
Thursday April 20
 
Friday April 21
 
Saturday April 22
 
Sunday April 23
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service
Monday April 24
 
Tuesday April 25
 
Wednesday April 26
 
Thursday April 27
 
Friday April 28
 
Saturday April 29
 
Sunday April 30
2
  • 9:15 am – 10:15 am Sunday School
  • 10:30 am – 12:00 pm Sunday Morning Worship Service